A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects 

Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties
Log in

Congratulations to 2016’s TCAUP Scholarship Recipients!

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 1:12 PM | Anonymous member

Congratulations to this year's recipients of the AIA Huron Valley TCAUP Scholarship award winners

This year's award winners are:

  • Undergraduate: Karen Duan (Prof. Harris), ARCH 312: UG1 (Jury Award)
  • Graduate: Kevin Sani (Prof. Halquist), ARCH 412: Form (Jury Award)
  • Graduate: Nicolas Watkins and Qiyu Chen  (Prof. Hansen), ARCH 552: Institutions (Jury Award)
  • Graduate: Zheng Gu (Prof. Mankouche), ARCH 552: Institutions (Jury Award)
The jury consisted of AIA Huron Valley members Brad Angelini, AIA (jury chair), Dave Rochlen, AIA, Matthew Fromboluti, AIA, Keith Russeau, AIA, and Cynthia Hayward, AIA.

The awards were funded in part by a matching grant from AIA National's Component Scholarship Program. 
© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management