A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects 

Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties
Log in

2016 AIA Huron Valley Board Members

Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:50 AM | Anonymous member
On November 6, 2015, AIA Huron Valley held its annual meeting and elected its new board members for 2016. Please welcome our new board members!

Elected Members:

  • President: Stephen Wilson, AIA
  • Vice President / President-Elect: Brad Angelini, AIA
  • Past-President: Wayne Chubb, AIA
  • Treasurer: Ron Lincoln, AIA
  • Secretary: Dan Pierce, AIA
  • AIA Michigan Director: Kristen Schleick, AIA
  • Events Director: Philip Proefrock, AIA
  • Media Director: David Lewis, AIA
  • Emerging Professionals Director: Josh Hendershot, AIA
  • Associate Member Director: Ernesto Whitsitt, Assoc. AIA
Appointed Members:
  • TCAUP Director: Jennifer "Darby" Morris, Assoc. AIA
  • UM AIAS Representative: Evan Timm
  • UM AIAS Professional Liasion: Amy Kurtycz
© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management