A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects 

Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties
Log in

Call for Entries - AIA Huron Valley Honor Awards

  • Friday, July 17, 2015
  • See attached submission information


  • Firm Achievement Award Submission One firm principal must be a member.
  • Honor award member submission for first project. Add additional projects at discounted rate by adding "guests" on the registration information page.
  • Honor Award nonmember submission.
  • Honor Award submission from a member firm of 5 people or less or a member firm submitting for the first time. Additional project submissions at the guest rate.
  • Optional display board for Emerging Architect submission.
  • Unbuilt work submission. Multiple submissions at the same rate.Note this category will be juried. Awards are a certificate.

Registration is closed

Call for Entries

Call for Entries 

AIA Huron Valley Chapter

12th Honor Awards Program


Entry Form and Entry fee deadline – July 17, 2015 

Submission Deadline – September 4, 2015

Awards Presentation Event – October 23, 2015

Honor Award Submissions

      Building (new construction, addition or renovation)



      Interior Architecture

      Residential or Small Project/Low Budget

Firm Achievement Award

Emerging Architect Award

Unbuilt Work Display category

Individual and Firm Recognition awards

      Lifetime Recognition Award

      Emil Lorch Award

      Eugene Hopkins Distinguished Service Award

      Distinguished Community Service Award

Special Recognitions

      Firm Founder Recognition

      Twenty Years Plus Recognition

      Fifty Years Plus Recognition



2016 call for entries.pdf 

© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management